Almost…

Guess who’s almost ready to show you the cover for the third and final book in the Hawaiian Heartbreak series? This girl, that’s who!

I said almost, calm down.

While we wait, indulge me while I send a prayer of thanks to my cover designer, Carrie at cheekycovers.com. She puts up with a lot. Mostly, she puts up with my nitpicking and left field critiques.

 

“Oh I really like that one… But her elbow looks like a stray boob?”

Gotta keep an eagle eye out for those elboobs. Seriously.

6 thoughts on “Almost…

Leave a Reply

