#WCW: Interview Style with Libby Cole <3

You know what I love about blogging? That we all genuinely chat to each other and get to know each other. I’ve met some fabulous readers and writers through WordPress, and long may it continue.

One of person I’m really glad I’ve met is Jordan. Recently she asked me to do an interview for her blog, and of course I had to say yes. Check it out, I thought she had some really interesting questions!

Words. . . I Need Words. . .

1446630413948

Hey guys! Today I have for you a totally awesome author who just happens to be a totally awesome blogger as well! Libby Cole writes some great romance novels, Hawaiian Heartbreak and Hawaiian Healing, and the third on the way!

Libby also does some awesome posts on her blogs for reviews and even about her every day life. She is a great friend to talk to about writing and reading in general and am so happy to have gotten to get to know her last year! :]

First off, tell us a little bit about yourself.

I’m a former journalist who ran away from reality to be a romance writer. I loved the travel and the buzz of chasing stories for so long, then one day I woke up and realized my daily work had become really negative. I couldn’t take it anymore. I still love reading the news…

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

